Skip to content

A Long Long Time Ago

December 19, 2012

I used to actually post things!

I’ve little to say about class mechanics that others don’t, these days, but my bearish friend’s fiction has inspired me to think about combining wanting-to-write-more with having-a-blog.

So for 2013 I’m aiming to post once a week, with a piece of writing based on a weekly prompt, but for added fun, using some of my 30 mumble characters and the WoW setting. I think Sunday is a good deadline for myself, being as there’s this nice Saturday free from work before it…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

