Skip to content

Rookie Warrior

May 25, 2010

Well, I started another baby warrior (an Orc this time) to play with a friend who just started wow. It feels like a good choice. Of all the classes I have never seem properly, warrior feels like the most complex and the one I have most to learn about so it is a good one to play with.

I’m going prot of course. So far it’s fun. Scary how potent warriors are too.

My major thought so far is that it is always the utility that males classes fun. For the warrior it is “Chaaaaarge!”.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 26, 2010 18:00

    Yay!

    I’m sure I’ve mentioned it too many times, but prot warriors are oodles of fun. Warbringer alone is so very nice.

    Enjoy the levelling, and the hilarious number of stuns. I went with another coo just so I could add Warstomp for truly gratuitous stunning.

Leave a Reply

